House Press Contacts

Leadership Press Contacts

Pelosi (D-CA) 202-225-0100

Majority Leader:
Hoyer (D-MD) 202-225-4131

Majority Whip:
Clyburn (D-SC) 202-225-3315

Assistant Speaker:
Clark (D-MA) 202-225-2836

Caucus Chairman:
Jeffries (D-NY) 202-225-5936

Chief Deputy Whip:
Ferguson (D-GA) 202-225-5901

Chief Senior Deputy Whips:
Lewis (D-GA) 202-225-3801
Schakowsky (D-IL) 202-225-2111

Policy and Communications Chair:
Cicilline (D-RI) 202-225-4911

Caucus Vice Chair:
Clark (D-MA) 202-225-2836

DCCC Chair:
Bustos (D-IL) 202-225-5905

Steering & Policy Committee Co-Chairs:
DeLauro (D-CT) 202-225-3661
Swallwell (D-CA) 202-225-5065
Lee (D-CA) 202-225-2661

Black Caucus Chair:
Bass (D-CA) 202-225-7084

Hispanic Caucus Chair:
Castro (D-TX) 202-225-3236

Freshman Co-Reps:
Neguse (D-CO) 202-225-2161
Hill (D-CA) 202-225-1956

Minority Leader:
McCarthy (R-CA)  202-225-4000

Minority Whip:
Scalise (R-LA)  202-225-0197

Policy Chair:
Palmer (R-AL)  202-225-4921

Conference Chair:
Cheney (R-WY)  202-225-2311

Conference Vice Chair:
Walker (R-NC)  202-225-3065

Conference Secretary:
Smith (R-MO)  202-225-4404

NRCC Chair:
Emmer (R-MN)  202-225-2331

Committee Press Contacts

Committee on Agriculture:
Majority: Tommy Mattocks 202-225-0176
Minority: Rachel Millard 202-225-0317

Committee on Appropriations:
Majority: Evan Hollander 202-225-2771
Minority: Sarah Flaim 202-225-3481

Committee on Armed Services:
Majority: Monica Macoush 202-225-4151
Minority: Claude Chafin 202-225-4151

Committee on the Budget:
Lauren Aronson 202-226-7270

Committee on Education and Workforce:
Majority: Austin Barbara 202-225-3725
Minority: Kelley McNabb 202-225-4527

Committee on Energy and Commerce:
Majority: Andrew Souvall 202-226-9440
Minority: Zack Roday 202-225-3641

Committee on Ethics:
Tom Rust 202-225-7103

Committee on Financial Services:
Majority: Eric Hersey 202-225-4247
Minority: Laura Peavey 202-225-7502

Committee of Foreign Affairs:
Majority: Tim Mulvey 202-225-5021
Minority: Kaylin Minpon 202-226-8467

Committee on Homeland Security:
Majority: Adam Comis 202-226-2616
Minority: Nicole Hager 202-226-8417

Committee on House Administration:
Majority: Peter Whippy 202-225-2061
Minority: Courtney Parella 202-225-8281

Committee on the Judiciary:
Majority: Shadawn Reddick-Smith 202-225-3951
Minority: Jessica Andrews 202-225-6506

Committee on Natural Resources:
Majority: David Shen 202-225-6065
Minority: Kristina Baum 202-225-2761

Committee on Oversight & Government Reform:
Majority: Jamitress Bowden 202-225-5051
Minority: Charli Huddleston 202-225-5074

Committee on Rules:
Majority: Jeff Gohringer 202-225-9091
Minority: Sarah Corley 202-225-9191

Committee on Science and Technology:
Majority: Bekah Eskandani 202-225-6375
Minority: Heather Vaughan 202-225-6371

Committee on Small Business:
Majority: Evelyn Quartz 202-225-4038
Minority: Rachel Emmons 202-225-5821

Committee on Transportation & Infrastructure:
Majority: Kerry Arndt 202-225-4472
Minority: Justin Harclerode 202-225-9446

Committee on Veterans’ Affairs:
Majority: Jenni Guerink 202-225-9756
Minority: Samantha Gonzalez 202-225-3527

Committee on Ways and Means:
Majority: Daniel Rubin 202-225-3625
Minority: Rob Damschen 202-225-4021