House Leadership Press Contacts 2014

Office of Speaker John Boehner:

Office of Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy: (202)226-3210 Patrick Devlin

Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi: (202)225-0100 Drew Hamill (202)226-7616

House Majority Whip: 

Democratic Whip Steny Hoyer: (202)225-3130 Kathryn Grant

Democratic Caucus: (202)225-1400 Daniel Herrera

House Republican Conference: (202)225-5107 Audrey Scagnelli (202)226-0393

House Republican Policy Committee Chairman James Lankford:(202) 225-2132 Kelly Ferguson